[Read] ➲ Markham Hall Series Bundle (Markham Hall, #1-4) ➮ Sierra Simone – Turboville.co.uk

Markham Hall Series Bundle (Markham Hall, #1-4) Yorkshire, 1879 I Am Alone When Ivy Leavold Is Left Destitute By Her Brother S Death, She Is Taken In By Her Cousin S Brooding, Tortured Widower Julian Markham Handsome And Possessive, It S Not Long Before Ivy Falls For Him But Mr Markham Has Dark Secrets, Secrets That May Put Ivy In Danger I Am Afraid As Ivy Unravels The Mystery Surrounding Her Cousin S Death, She Falls Deeper And Deeper In Love With Julian, Who Opens Her Body And Her Mind To His Indomitable Will But Even As He Draws Pleasure And Desire From Her Night After Night, Ivy Can T Shake The Feeling That Their Passionate Affair May End In Violence And I Am Completely His So Begins The Riveting Markham Hall Trilogy A Tangled Tale Of Love, Betrayal, And Murder This Volume Includes The Awakening Of Ivy Leavold, The Second Book, The Education Of Ivy Leavold, And The Third Book, The Punishment Of Ivy Leavold And Then Enjoy A Final Glimpse Into Julian And Ivy S Lives In The Bonus Novelette, The Reclaiming Of Ivy Leavold

About the Author: Sierra Simone

Is a well-known author, some of his books are a fascination for readers like in the Markham Hall Series Bundle (Markham Hall, #1-4) book, this is one of the most wanted Sierra Simone author readers around the world.

10 thoughts on “Markham Hall Series Bundle (Markham Hall, #1-4)

  1. says:

    I absolutely adored this series when I read it early this year A firm favourite of mine for the year It s highly erotic and extraordinarily KINKY, I devoured and could not read it fast enough and now the series on a two day sale GRAB IT FRIENDS AND ENJOY SOME naughtiness with a healthy dose of romanceThe Markham Hall Series Bundle will be on sale October 5th 6th For these two days only the bundle will be.99 On ...

  2. says:

    4 Wildcat Stars So yesterday I saw some of my GR friends were reading historical and I got jelous LOL joke No but I decided, since it has been a long time, to read some myself And did I find it The Markham Hall series is written by Sierra Simone the author that gave us the hottest Priest ever and it tells the story of Julian Markham a.k.a Mr Markham the lonely misterious widower that takes the protagonist by after she loses her family and Ivy Lea...

  3. says:

    Seductive, enthralling, thought provoking Reading this series has been a memorable experience and I enjoyed it immensely Will I recommend this series Yes, at least to any erotic historical lovers out there who love to indulge in a book layered with a bucketload of spice, kink and smut Will I ...

  4. says:

    5 hot, steamy romantic starsHe was wild and feral, like myself We were the same solitary animals forced into human skin So I must confess that I started off this series with a bit of hesitation I have never read a historical romance novel before and it s no secret that books with this genre are not even remotely close to the top of my TBR list But, holy shit, I am glad I did So how does a book series I wasn t completely sure about reading find it s way to the top of my all time favo 5 hot, steamy romantic starsH

  5. says:

    5 STARS This is an amazingly hot, erotic, sensual series Julian Markham is commanding, handsome and knows how to use his mouth and other parts of his body in every way Ivy is such a strong heroine and is not going to deny her needs or Julian s I highly recommend this series Review Review Review Revi...

  6. says:

    3.75Punish mestars Markham Hall is a four book series written by a fantastic writer Sierra Simone The books are short novels that should be read in the following order 1 The Awakening of Ivy Leavold2 The Education of Ivy Leavold3 The Punishment of Ivy Leavold4 The Reclaiming of Ivy LeavoldThe series follows the story of Iv...

  7. says:

    Hot, gritty and liberating These are the three words I can use to describe the series It has been a while since I ve read a historical romance but this was quite different The storytelling was unique and deliciously edgy The story of Ivy Leavold is passionate, dark and consuming Ivy is a poor young woman with no family When she finds herself in the care of Julian Markham, her late cousin s husband, she is both scared and excited for her new life Upon her arrival in Markham Hall her entire Hot, gritty and liberating These are the thr

  8. says:

    5 Scorching Hot Stars This is a highly erotic historical romance I enjoyed the first two parts that were written in Ivey s POV but I must say that the third and fourth were my favorite because you got Julian s as well which I found to be very informative due to his being such a brooding reserved character in the first and second Julian is one dirty talking, savagely sexy alpha male He is possessive but still unbelievably sweet and attentive with Ivey Ther...

  9. says:

    5You know whyStarsMy girls kept telling me I had to meet Julian Markham and they were absolutely right The historical aspect kept from reading it at first and I m kicking myself now for not reading the Markham Hall series sooner Being historical added so much allure to the books and to Julian and Ivy themselves I loved everything about their story I loved that it was erotic It was beautifully written and engaging These are characters I won t soon forget If you enjoy kinky love stor 5You know whyStarsMy girls kept telling me I had to meet Julian M

  10. says:

    The Awakening of Ivy Leavold ReviewWell, there isn t much in the romance genre that I don t read, but historical romance is so,etching that I have never really been too enthusiastic about I love it on tv, and films but not really books But after reading Priest by Sierra Simone, and absolutely loving her style of writing, I knew I would make an exception to my no historical romance books, for her Markham Hall series It definitely didn t hurt that it was also erotica So first off, when I sta The Awakening of Ivy Leavold ReviewWell, there isn t much in the

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *